STATE FAULTS stream more new songs

STATE FAULTS are streaming more new songs called “Cities” and “Arrowhead”, both from the band’s new album “Desolate Peaks”, due out on April 10th via Tiny Engines. They can both be streamed here:

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top