THE ACACIA STRAIN to release their new album in October

1 min read

THE ACACIA STRAIN will release their new album “Death Is the Only Mortal” on October 9th via Rise Records.

Death Is the Only Morta

Track listing:
1. Doomblade
2. Our Lady of Perpetual Sorrow
3. Go To Sleep
4. Brain Death
5. The Mouth of the River
6. Dust and the Helix
7. Victims of the Cave
8. Time and Death and God
9. The Chambered Nautilus
10. House of Abandon


1 Comment

Comments are closed.

Previous Story

SUCH GOLD stream their new album in full

Next Story

THE CASUALTIES – “My Blood. My Life. Always Forward”