THE HIVES detail their new album “Lex Hives”

THE HIVES have announced the artwork and track listing for their new album called “Lex Hives”, which is their first after a five year hiatus and comes out on June 5th.

Track listing:
1. Come On!
2. Go Right Ahead
3. 1000 Answers
4. I Want More
5. Wait a Minute
6. Patrolling Days
7. Take Back the Toys
8. Without the Money
9. These Spectacles Reveal the Nostalgics
10. My Time Is Coming
11. If I Had a Cent
12. Midnight Shifter
13. High School Shuffle (digital bonus track)
14. Insane (digital bonus track)

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top