New Music

THE NEW FLESH – “The Absurd” 12” available for streaming!

1 min read

Hailing from Oakland, California, THE NEW FLESH delivers driving, melodic and dark post-punk. These somber but upbeat songs deal with issues of the personal, political and an intersection of both: alienation within the context of capitalism. Featuring members of Neon Piss, Deskonocidos, and Vaaska, THE NEW FLESH formed in the early months of 2012 and have since released a demo tape plus 2 LP’s.

/ Sabotage Records (Europe) / Deranged Records (US)

Previous Story

Brisbane powerviolence monster MANHUNT releases new tracks!

Next Story

“We’re Drowning In Slowmotion” – YOUNG MOUNTAIN’s record coming up in December!