Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter video URL.

THE OFFSPRING detail their new album and post a teaser of their new single

1 min read

THE OFFSPRING have set “Days Go By” as the name of their long-awaited new studio album, which drops this summer.

They have also revealed that they will appear on the Los Angeles, California radio station KROQ this Friday (April 27th) to premiere their new single “Days Go By” in the 7:00 AM hour of the Kevin & Bean morning show. If you live in L.A., be sure to tune in to 106.7FM or visit the radio station’s website to catch the new song. You can also check out a teaser of “Days Go By” below.

They have also revealed the track listing for “Days Go By“, which is as follows:

1. The Future Is Now
2. Secrets from the Underground
3. Days Go By
4. Turning into You
5. Hurting as One
6. Cruising California (Bumpin’ in My Trunk)
7. All I Have Left Is You
8. OC Guns
9. Dirty Magic
10. I Wanna Secret Family (With You)
11. Dividing By Zero
12. Slim Pickens Does the Right Thing and Rides the Bomb to Hell

NOTE: The artwork below is of the single, not the album.

The Offspring

1 Comment

Comments are closed.

Previous Story

DEATH BY STEREO stream their new album

Next Story

SIGUR ROS – “Kvistur” (b-side)