THE REPLACEMENTS reveal the details of their new covers EP

Details in regards to the THE REPLACEMENTS‘s highly-anticipated new EP “Songs for Slim”, which was announced last October, have surfaced.

The new EP contains four cover songs and was made raise money for their former guitarist Slim Dunlap, who suffered a stroke last year. The 10-inch EP will be strictly limited to 250 copies and each will be auctioned off to the highest bidder. A download will also be available. In addition, pages on FacebookTwitter, and the official website have been launched as a fundraiser of the EP.

Track listing:
1. Busted Up (Slim Dunlap)
2. Lost Highway (Hank Williams)
3. Everything’s Coming Up Roses (Jule Styne from Gypsy: A Musical Fable)
4. I’m Not Sayin’ (Gordon Lightfoot)

To Top