THE SMASHING PUMPKINS detail their new album “Oceania”

1 min read

THE SMASHING PUMPKINS have set June 19th as the release date for their anticipated new album “Oceania”. A track listing and an artwork have also been revealed.

The Smahing PumpkinsTrack listing:
1. Quasar
2. Panopticon
3. The Celestials
4. Violet Rays
5. My Love Is Winter
6. One Diamond, One Heart
7. Pinwheels
8. Oceania
9. Pale Horse
10. The Chimera
11. Glissandra
12. Inkless
13. Wildflower





Previous Story

MY FICTIONS sign to Topshelf Records, announce three West Coast shows

Next Story

A LIFE ONCE LOST post an update on their new album