THE XX stream new song

Our favourite synth pop / indie electronic band THE XX have premiered their new song called “Angels”, off their new album “Coexist“, due out on September 10th/11th.

The band commented:

It’s been a long time since we’ve played you anything new. This song is called Angels, it is the first single from our new album, Coexist. We’ve been playing this song live recently, so it feels good to share with you the version we’ve been working on for so long. We hope you like it. xx The xx

“Coexist” Track listing:
1. Angels
2. Chained
3. Fiction
4. Try
5. Reunion
6. Sunset
7. Missing
8. Tides
9. Unfold
10. Swept Away
11. Our Song

To Top