Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

TRANSIT release free sampler

1 min read

TRANSIT have released a free six song sampler. Check out the track listing and get it below.

1. Skipping Stone (from “Listen & Forgive” LP Reissue)
2. Take What You Can (from “Promise Nothing” 7″)
3. Indoor Voices (from “Something Left Behind” EP)
4. Please, Head North (from “Keep This To Yourself” LP)
5. Rule of Nines (from “This Will Not Define Us” LP)
6. Stays the Same (from “Stay Home” EP)

Get it at this location.


Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

HIEROPHANT signs with Bridge Nine Records!

Next Story

RORCAL: “Vilagvege” new album to come