Music Videos

TREASURE FLEET – “Future Ways” video

TREASURE FLEET have revealed the official video for the title track of their new album called “Future Ways”, out November 30th, 2012 via Recess Records.

“Future Ways” Track List:
1. Future Ways
2. The Well
3. Fat Ones
4. Treasure Fleet
5. Nitsa
6. Lovers’ Arms
7. Saxsa
8. Revenge
9. The Girls Who Run Together
10. The Clockmaker
11. I’ve Lost My Everything

To Top