USURPRESS announce an album

USURPRESS have set May 1st as the release date for their new album “In Permanent Midnight”.

Track listing:
1. Pleasing the Usurpress
2. Unpunished
3. I am an Empire
4. The Initiated (Will Fall)
5. Embrace Your Non-Existence
6. Primitive Majesty
7. Downtrodden Isolation
8. In Permanent Twilight





USURPRESS live: ads
To Top