Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

WHITECHAPEL to release their self-titled new album next month; stream a new song

1 min read

WHITECHAPEL are going to release their new self-titled album via Metal Blade Records on June 19th.

The band is streaming a new song called “Hate Creation”, taken from the new album.

Track listing:
1. Make it Bleed
2. Hate Creation
3. (Cult)uralist
4. I, Dementia
5. Section 8
6. Faces
7. Dead Silence
8. The Night Remains
9. Devoid
10. Possibilities of an Impossible Existence

1 Comment

Comments are closed.

Previous Story

TRIOSCAPES – “Separate Realities” song premiered

Next Story

ATTIKA 7 to release their debut album in July