News Stories

WILL HAVEN announce new EP, to be released via Artery Recordings

1 min read

Sacramento rock/metal act WILL HAVEN has announced plans to release their new EP this spring, their first record since 2011’s “Voire Dire”. “Open The Mind To Discomfort” will hit stores on May 19 via Artery Recordings.


WILL HAVEN tour dates:


May 24 – Manchester (Sound Control)
May 25 – York (Duchess)
Mat 26 – Glasgow (ABC2)
May 27 – New Castle (O2 Academy2)
May 28 – Nottingham (Rock City Basement)

Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

MAGRUDERGRIND sign with Relapse Records

Next Story

Metalcore act DWELL joins BLood & Ink records