New Music

WILL HAVEN streaming their new EP “Open the Mind to Discomfort”!

1 min read

Just premiered on Artery Recordings, “Open The Mind to Discomfort” EP by WILL HAVEN is the band’s first new recording since 2011’s Voir Dire!  The band is celebrating the release of this extremely thick and quality record with a UK tour run with RAGING SPEEDHORN and PALM READER. See the dates below.

Having problems with Spotify? GO HERE to play most of the tracks!

May dates:

WILL HAVEN on tour

24 Manchester Sound Control
25 York Duchess
26 Glasgow ABC 2
27 Newcastle O2 Academy 2
28 Nottingham Rock City Basement
29 Bristol Temples Festival

Previous Story

SURGE OF FURY streaming their new LP!

Next Story

DENDRITIC ARBOR streaming new spastic album “Romantic Love”