WOLF WHISTLE (ex-HAVE HEART and BLACKLISTED members) pre-orders

Six Feet Under Records (SFU069) will release WOLF WHISTLE‘s “MA Glory” 7″. Orders are up now.

The band features Patrick Flynn, Trevor Vaughan, Derek DaSilva and Evan Radigan.

Here’s the official word:

Things move slowly up here in Massachusetts, like maple syrup in winter time. This 7″ is no exception. The idea for it was hatched while Blacklisted and Have Heart were on tour in 2008, and finally just now its seeing the light of day. Hows that for progress? Drawing influences from Infest to Mind Eraser, Wolf Whistle’s first proper 7″ is 11 new tracks clocking in at just over 8 minutes long. That means all rock, no funny business. You can check out two songs from the 7″ on the SFU home page, and also the video for “En Attendant Hudon”.

Go here to order the outing.

Here’s the video for “En Attendant Hudon“:

To Top