7 SECONDS premiere “I Have Faith In You”

7 SECONDS will release their new, highly anticipated album “Leave a Light On”on May 27th through Rise Records. Check out their new track “I Have Faith In You”, streaming below.

Forming in Reno, NV in January 1980, 7 SECONDS was the originator of the West Coast Hardcore sound that influenced just about every hardcore band including; Youth of Today, Gorilla Biscuits and modern day bands like Title Fight and American Nightmare. It is safe to say the band helped start the “Youth Crew” sound. Releasing an EP called “Walk Together, Rock Together” in 1985 officially put them on the map. Their positive lyrical content influenced so many youths over the years and they weren’t afraid to push the envelope.

“Leave a Light On” track listing:
1. Exceptional
2. Upgrade Everything
3. Slogan On A Shirt
4. I have Faith In You
5. 30 Years (And Still Going Wrong)
6. Leave A Light On
7. Empty Spots
8. Your Hate Mentality
9. My Aim Is You
10. Rage Quit
11. Heads Are Bound To Roll
12. Standing By Yourself
13. Someday, Some Way
14. Simple Or Absolute

To Top