New Music

ASHES streaming their new EP

1 min read

Aarschot, Belgium’s ASHES have unveiled a full stream of their newest 7” EP called “No Compromise”! Listen below and scroll down to see a video documenting their performance at this year’s Ieperfest!

ASHES merch

Ashes really stepped up their game with the recording of this new album called “No Compromise”. Six brand new songs of hard hitting, riffing, metallic hardcore soon to be released on black wax. 

“Black” vinyl (140gr) limited to 150pcs. Downloadkey included.

01. Intro
02. Losing Faith
03. TLIH
04. No Compromise
05. Point Of Relief
06. Out Of This World

Previous Story

“Music For Monkeys”” – new hardcore compilation available

Next Story

EXPECTATIONS unveil a full stream of their new LP!