BILLY THE KID to release a new EP

1 min read

BILLY THE KID will be releasing their new EP called “Hit’em Up”.

See the details below.

The track listing is:
1- Billy The Kid – The Only Way (Ten Yard Fight) *
2- Billy The Kid – Cyco Vision (Suicidal Tendencies) *
3- Billy The Kid – Black Eye (Millencolin) *
4- Billy The Kid – Baby Comeback (Player remix) **
5- Billy The Kid – Goliath * **
6- Billy The Kid – xThe Messagex (ft. Cypher (US) Daniel Gun (DE) xResttox (MX) VidaxLivre (BR) **
7- Billy The Kid – Smash (The Offspring) *

Produced by Pablo Sanchez
* Tracks – Recorded, Mastered by Gabriel Gutschmidt – Engineered by Gabriel Gutschmidt @ 48 Studio, Hamburg, Germany 2011
** Tracks – Mastered, Produced, Recorded, Edited by Pablo Sanchez @ Cooper7one, San Jose, Costa Rica


Previous Story

OPERATION IVY to re-release their back catalog on vinyl

Next Story

GOOD OLD WAR stream their new album in its entirety