Music Videos

BODY COUNT release new video ‘No Lives Matter’; new album coming out in March!

1 min read

BODY COUNT has returned with a new track and music video “No Lives Matter”, the first single from their new album, Bloodlust, due out on March 31 through Century Media Records!

Ice-T commented:

It’s unfortunate that we even have to say ‘Black Lives Matter.’ I mean if you go through history, nobody really gave a f–k. I mean you kill black people in the street, nobody went to jail, nobody goes to prison, but when you say ‘Black Lives Matter’ and then you say ‘All Lives Matter,’ that’s like if I were to say ‘Gay Lives Matter’ and you say ‘All Lives Matter,’ or I say ‘Women’s Lives Matter’ and you say ‘All Lives Matter.’ You’re diluting what I’m saying. You’re diluting the issue. The issue isn’t about everybody. It’s about black lives at the moment, but the truth of the matter is, they don’t really give a f–k about anybody if you break the s–t all the way down to the f–king dirty ass truth.

Bloodlust album track listing:

BC merch

01 – “Civil War” (feat. Dave Mustaine)
02 – “The Ski Mask Way”
03 – “This Is Why We Ride”
04 – “All Love Is Lost” (feat. Max Cavalera)
05 – “Raining Blood“/”Postmortem” (Slayer medley)
06 – “God, Please Believe Me”
07 – “Walk With Me…” (feat. Randy Blythe)
08 – “Here I Go Again”
09 – “No Lives Matter”
10 – “Bloodlust”
11 – “Black Hoodie”

Previous Story

British alt rock / punk rock act WEAK13 comment on their new music video

Next Story

Swedish grind hardcore machine THE ARSON PROJECT release new video “Forgotten Graves”; new album streaming; tour dates announced!