BOTTOMFEEDER announce new 10”

1 min read

BOTTOMFEEDER (members of THE GASLIGHT ANTHEM, LET ME RUN, GATES and RED LIGHT GREEN LIGHT) will release their 10″ vinyl release this week.

AMP Magazine coverage (read the whole story here):

Bottomfeeder have announced a four song 10″ vinyl” release on Human Blood Records this week. The limited release of 500 (including 400 in color splatter and and a special limited color for 100 that is top secret) will only be available through Human Blood’s bigcartel site or at the band’s upcoming shows. Self-proclaimed New Jersey low-lives, this outfit includes members of The Gaslight Anthem (Benny Horowitz, drums), Let Me Run (Corey Perez, guitar) Gates (Dan King, guitar, Mike Maroney, bass) and Derek Reilly on vocals (formerly of Red Light Green Light and currently of Jaguar Shark).


Previous Story

New CANCER BATS album teaser

Next Story

YOUR DEMISE finish recording their new album