News Stories

BRUTALITY WILL PREVAIL break up (2005-2022)

Welsh heavy hardcore band BRUTALITY WILL PREVAIL have announced they are calling it quits. They will be playing final shows, but no word on the details has been shared as of yet.

“Every band gets to a point where other aspects of life take president. People change, priorities change.” – comments the band.

“We want to thank anyone who’s ever been involved with the band whether it be friends, family, prior members and anyone who’s ever supported what we have done. Literally nothing can happen without that support so we thank you eternally.”

Speaking about the details of their farewell, BWP encourange fans to connect with the band and share their suggestions. “Don’t hesitate to reach out and let us know what you’d like to see.” Contact the band via [email protected] and [email protected]

BUTALITY WILL PREVAIL was formed in 2005 by guitarist James Goodman and drummer Adam Evans, and featured Dale Williams on bass and Gareth Arnold on vocals. The lineup has seen many changes over the years, including a longer run with vocalist Ajay Jones bassist Emlyn Lamb, drummer Richard Dyas and guitarist Jordan Murray, and new darker sound era with Nick Rix, Marc Richards and current vocalist Louis Gauthier, who joined the band in 2021.

BRUTALITY WILL PREVAIL release 6 albums and 6 EPs and split records. Their last album “Misery Sequence” was released in September 2019. Take a minute to give a subtle nod to one of the heaviest and hard hitting hardcore bands in European modern hardcore.

BRUTALITY WILL PREVAIL break up (2005-2022)
Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top