CATHEDRAL to release their final album in April

CATHEDRAL have revealed some details in regards to their long-awaited new album “The Last Spire”, which will arrive in April 2013 and be the last record they ever released.

The band, formed in 1989 by singer Lee Dorrian after he left NAPALM DEATH, have stated that once “The Last Spire” is released, they will retire from touring and recording.

Track listing:
1. Entrance to Hell
2. Pallbearer
3. Cathedral of The Damned
4. Tower of Silence
5. Infestation of Grey Death
6. An Observation
7. This Body, Thy Tomb

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top