Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

CORROSION OF CONFORMITY announce a reissue of their debut album “Eye for an Eye”

1 min read

CORROSION OF CONFORMITY have announced a reissue of their classic 1984 debut album “Eye for an Eye”, which will be released on November 6th on their current label Candlelight Records.

The upcoming reissue has been remastered/packaged and includes the band’s 1989 EP “Six Songs With Mike Singing” as its bonus tracks. Both titles have been out of print for years. It follows the successful release of the band’s self-titled album earlier this year. A deluxe digibook edition of the album, limited to 1000 for North America, will be available at limited retailers and via Candlelight‘s official webstore. The digibook version includes extended liner notes and a rare pictorial gallery.

Comments guitarist Woody Weatherman, “We were just kids when we wrote and recorded these tunes.” Vocalist/bassist Mike Dean notes, “Making that album was our dream and we worked hard to make it happen because it was the vehicle to allow us to go out and play two hundred shows a year, like the bands we looked up to — Black Flag, Bad Brains, D.O.A.”


Track listing:
1. Tell Me
2. Minds Are Controlled
3. Indifferent
4. Broken Will
5. Rabid Dogs
6. L.S.
7. Rednekkk
8. Coexist
9. Excluded
10. Dark Thoughts
11. Poison Planet
12. What?
13. Negative Outlook
14. Positive Outlook
15. No Drunk
16. College Town
17. Not Safe
18. Eye For An Eye
19. Nothing’s Gonna Change
20. Green Manalishi
21. Eye for an Eye*
22. Center of the World*
23. Citizen*
24. Not for Me*
25. What?*
26. Negative Outlook*
* “Six Songs With Mike Singing”


Previous Story

JIMMY EAT WORLD begin recording their new album

Next Story

WAYFARER offer a free download of their music