CORROSION OF CONFORMITY begin writing new material for their next album

1 min read

According to Blabbermouth.netCORROSION OF CONFORMITY have begun writing new material for the follow-up to last year’s self-titled album.

The new record, which is currently untitled, will feature the same lineup as the self-titled album: vocalist/bassist Mike Dean, guitarist Woody Weatherman, and drummer Reed Mullin.


Previous Story

SAINTHOOD REPS and WEATHERBOX to release a split this spring

Next Story

HATEBREED stream their new album in full