Tour Dates

CRUSADES European tour dates

CRUSADES have announced that they will be embarking on a tour of Europe next month.

Tour dates:
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 – Kortrijk, Belgium – The Pits
Sat. Oct. 13, 2012 – Groningen, Netherlands – Vera
Sun. Oct. 14, 2012 – Bremen, Germany – G18
Mon. Oct. 15, 2012 – Hamburg, Germany – Ms Hedi
Tue. Oct. 16, 2012 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Underwerket
Wed. Oct. 17, 2012 – Münster, Germany – Baracke
Thu. Oct. 18, 2012 – Berlin, Germany – Cortina Bob
Fri. Oct. 19, 2012 – Leipzig, Germany – Plaque
Sat. Oct. 20, 2012 – Brno, Czech – Melodka
Sun. Oct. 21, 2012 – Prague, Czech – 007
Mon. Oct. 22, 2012 – Munich, Germany – Kafe Kult
Tue. Oct. 23, 2012 – Basel, Switzerland – Hirscheneck
Wed. Oct. 24, 2012 – Paris, France – La Miroiterie

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Comments
To Top