DANFORTH to release new album on April 30th

DANFORTH will release their “Crime In Hell” album on April 30th, 2012.

The band comment:

13 new songs between Hardcore Thrash Metal and Punk, featuring Danny Diablo & Skarhead and James Stikman from Fury Of Five / Boxcutter / Full Metal Jacket!

“Face A Face” video:

To Top