DEAD SWANS launch pre-orders for their new EP

You can now pre-order DEAD SWANS‘ forthcoming EP titled “Anxiety and Everything Else”.

Do it here.

“Anxiety and Everything Else” Track Listing:
1. I’ve Been Trying to Leave
2. Summer of Hate
3. Dead Until Dark
4. Keep Them Shut
5. Since Day One
6. You Can Only Blame Yourself
7. Southern Blue

DEAD SWANS are gearing up for a tour later this month with HORROR SHOW.
Check out the dates here.


Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top