News Stories

DIE YOUNG teasing new EP “The God Of Which We Suffer”

1 min read

One year after the release of their excellent full length No Illusions (supported with a cool music video feat. Greg Bennick from TRIAL), Texas hardcore punks DIE YOUNG are back with a new record. The band has just just unveiled the cover art for their new EP titled “The God For Which We Suffer”. It was created by Pig Hands and can be viewed below!


Previous Story

NYHC & PAHC join forces for a new split from MADBALL and WISDOM IN CHAINS

Next Story

In Shorts #8 📢 Last days of August News Roundup // feat. CONVERGE, GBH, KILLING TIME, METALLICA, and a plethora of DIY bands!