DINOSAUR JR. announce their new album

1 min read

DINOSAUR JR. have announced that they will be releasing their new album “I Bet on Sky” on September 18th. It’s their tenth full-length studio album in their career and their third one since reuniting back in 2005.


Track listing:
1. Don’t Pretend You Didn’t Know
2. Watch the Corners
3. Almost Fare
4. Stick a Toe In
5. Rude
6. I Know It Oh So Well
7. Pierce the Morning Rain
8. What Was That
9. Recognition
10. See It on Your Side


Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

REEL BIG FISH – “I Know You Too Well To Like You Anymore” song stream

Next Story

XIBALBA rips with the new song!