New Music

Emocore post hardcore act IF I DIE FIRST premiere second EP “They Drew Blood”

1 min read

Three months after the release of their acclaimed split EP with SEEYOUSPACECOWBOY, LA melodic emo post hardcore band IF I DIE FIRST, fronted by emo rapper Lil Lotus, are back with the full stream of their new EP “They Drew Blood”!

Check out the EP cover artwork by Rosío Irene and stream the full thing below.

Track listing:

01.) Walking A Razor’s Edge (feat. Connie Sgarbossa)
02.) Just Another Body At The Bottom Of The Lake
03.) Glass Casket
04.) Time Moves Faster When You’re Dancing In A Graveyard
05.) People Like You Make People Like Me Disappear
06.) 40 Days & 40 Nights

Previous Story

FUGAZI Tribute PREMIERE: “Repeater”, by Spanish post hardcore act VIVA BELGRADO

Next Story

Experimental act SHADY NASTY share new single “R0LL1N’ H1LLZ”