New Music

Epitaph Records streaming their new Fall Sampler!

1 min read

The track listing is:

0:00 – Pianos Become The Teeth “Repine”
5:15 – Joyce Manor “Falling In Love Again”
7:45 – The Sidekicks “Jesus Christ Supermalls”
11:36 – The Menzingers “Where Your Heartache Exists”
15:12 – Plague Vendor “Breakdance On Broken Glass”
16:57 – Desaparecidos – “Anonymous”


Previous Story

OLD WOUNDS unveil a full stream of “Death Projection” EP

Next Story

VICE – “Shaolin Idols” unleashed!