News Stories

EXTREME NOISE TERROR release new self titled album in November!

1 min read

UK grind punk legends EXTREME NOISE TERROR will release a new self-titled record on November 6th via Willowtip Records, an independent record label from Zelienople, Pennsylvania. The outing will serve a ling awaited follow up to their 2008 record “Law of Retaliation”. Pre-order the new offering here and listen to their previous releases below.

“Extreme Noise Terror” track list:

1. Punk Rock Patrol
2. Dogma, Intolerance, Control
3. No One Is Innocent
4. I Like Coca (Outo “I Like Cola”)
5. Think Outside The Box
6. Chained & Crazed
7. An Endless Cycle of Misery
8. Sheep in Wolf’s Clothing
9. Cash and Trash
10. Cruel and Unusual Punishment
11. Last Fix of Fame
12. Cage Paralysis
13. Only in It for the Music Pt. 27 (Black Putrefaction)

Previous Story

FACE TO FACE release new album via Fat Wreck Chords in 2016!

Next Story

MALFUNCTION release new album on Bridge 9!