FAILSAFE sign to Cardboard Empire and announce a new album

FAILSAFE have announced that they have inked a deal with Cardboard Empire and are going to release their new album “Routines” on April 3rd. It can be pre-ordered here.

Track listing:
1. The Persistence of Memory
2. Routines
3. Sleepwalkers
4. Skin and Bones
5. Early Hours
6. Dead to the World
7. Light of the Day
8. Every Cycle
9. Something to Someone
10. Worth the Wait

FAILSAFE – “Routines”:

FAILSAFE – “Only If We Learn” video:

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top