New Music

Fat Wreck Chords streaming new acoustic compilation!

Fat Wreck
Fat Wreck Chords label has just releases a new compilation called ‘Mild in the Streets: Fat Music Unplugged!’ This is a collection of songs from punk bands and singers who trade in their blaring amps and distortion pedals for acoustic guitars and minimalist arrangements. Jammed with 16 soulful songs, including 5 previously unreleased, this comp is a great listen front to back, and just what we need to get the day rolling. Capped by a bonus track of a full symphony recording of NOFX’s “The Decline,” this new comp is a unique must-have.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top