FEAR FACTORY finish recording their new album

FEAR FACTORY have just finished recording their new album, “The Industrialist”, due for release sometime this year in Europe via AFM Records and in the U.S. through Candlelight Records.

The album was once again co-produced by the band with Rhys Fulber (FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY, PARADISE LOST), with additional tracking by Logan Mader (DEVILDRIVER, CAVALERA CONSPIRACY, SOULFLY). The mixing duties are being handled by Greg Reely (PARADISE LOST, FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY, SKINNY PUPPY) and FEAR FACTORY guitarist Dino Cazaresat a studio in Canada.

“The Industrialist” is the follow-up to 2010’s “Mechanize”.


1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Idioteq – FEAR FACTORY hire a new bassist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top