Tour Dates

FRANK TURNER announces a new album and UK tour

1 min read

FRANK TURNER has revealed some details in regards to his upcoming solo album “Tape Deck Heart”, which will arrive on April 23rd.

frank turner

Turner will embark on a six-date tour of the UK, which begins a week before the release of his new album. The dates are as follows:
17 Apr – Manchester Academy
18 Apr – Glasgow, O2 Academy
19 Apr – Leeds, Uni Refectory
21 Apr – Bristol, Academy
24 Apr – Birmingham, O2 Academy
25 Apr – London, Forum

Track listing for “Tape Deck Heart“:
1. Recovery
2. Losing Days
3. The Way I Tend To Be
4. Plain Sailing Weather
5. Good & Gone
6. Tell Tale Signs
7. Four Simple Words
8. Polaroid Picture
9. The Fisher King Blues
10. Anymore
11. Oh Brother
12. Broken Piano

Deluxe Bonus Tracks:
1. We Shall Not Overcome
2. Wherefore Art Thou Gene Simmons
3. Tattoos
4. Undeveloped Film
5. Time Machine
6. Cowboy Chords

Previous Story


Next Story

VISION OF DISORDER US and Australian shows