Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

FUCKED UP premiere “Year Of The Dragon”!

1 min read

FUCKED UP have released a full stream of their 18 minute track called “Year Of The Dragon”. The song is the 6th installment of their ‘Zodiac Series” and will come on 12″ vinyl disc and feature 3 tracks, plus a bonus flexi 7″ containing a 6-minute version of the song.

Previous Story

MARTYRDÖD Enters The Studio To Record New LP!

Next Story

LIONS / MY FIRST CASTLE / ODD DATES / GULFER split streaming online!