HATE detail their new album “Solarflesh”

1 min read

HATE have set February 5th as the North American release date for their upcoming fifth record “Solarflesh”, which was finished last month.


The track listing has also been revealed, which is as follows:
1. Watchful Eye Of Doom
2. Eternal Might
3. Alchemy of Blood
4. Timeless Kingdom
5. Festival of Slaves
6. Sadness Will Last Forever
7. Solarflesh
8. Endless Purity
9. Mesmerized
10. Hatehammer (limited-edition bonus track)
11. Venom (limited-edition bonus track)
12. Fall Of All Icons (limited-edition bonus track)

Previous Story

POISON THE WELL stream remastered versions of “The Opposite of December” and “Tear from the Red”

Next Story

“The Outsiders” Vol. I heavy hardcore compilation streaming online