Impericon Festival 2012 details

1 min read

Impericon Festival 2012 will take place on April 21, 2012 at Agra Leipzig in Leipzig, Germany.


The line-up is:
Parkway Drive
The Ghost Inside
Your Demise
Miss May I
While She Sleeps
Born From Pain
Set Your Goals
Eskimo Callboy
His Statue Falls
Breakdown Of Sanity

Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

THE OFFSPRING to finish their new album this month

Next Story

THE ROPES tour dates new album details