IMPLANTS – “Parallel” song stream

IMPLANTS – an “alternative punk” supergroup that features Ken Conte (THE TANK) on vocals, Jim Blowers (PULLEY) and Rob Ramos (STRUNG OUT) both on guitar, Chris Del Rio (TEN FOOT POLE) on bass and Chris Dalley (VOODOO GLOW SKULLS and also TEN FOOT POLE) – have premiered another new song called “Parallel”.

The song can be streamed below:

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top