IMPLANTS working on new material

Los Angeles, California-based “alternative punk” supergroup IMPLANTS are apparently working on new material and have announced that they are planning to put up two songs on Facebook within the next couple of days.

The band wrote the following message on their Facebook page:

You’ve asked for it, so you will get a taste of two Implants songs in the next couple of days.

The supergroup consists of Ken Conte (THE TANK) on vocals, Jim Blowers (PULLEY) and Rob Ramos (STRUNG OUT) both on guitar, Chris Del Rio (TEN FOOT POLE) on bass and Chris Dalley (VOODOO GLOW SKULLS and also TEN FOOT POLE) on drums.

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Idioteq – IMPLANTS premiere two new songs

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top