New Music

INSVRGENCE release new track!

INSVRGENCE has premiered the second track “Treason” their new album “Every Living Creature Dies Alone” which is out now on Innerstrength Records!
The band commented:
‘Treason’ is an all encompassing rant directed at the men and women in our government who are elected and put into power only to soak up contribution money and serve not the interests of the people, but rather the interests of the contributors and lobbyists of special interest groups. It’s also about people manipulating our government to serve their bigoted, discriminatory, religious agendas. This is by definition, treason against the citizens of this country.”


Insvrgence on tour

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top