MATT SKIBA AND THE SEKRETS detail their new album [UPDATE]

MATT SKIBA AND THE SEKRETS, a project fronted by ALKALINE TRIO’s Matt Skiba, are going to release their album “Babylon” on May 8th via Superball Music.

Here’s what Matt has to say about the recording process:

Track listing:
1. Voices
2. All Fall Down
3. Luciferian Blues
4. Haven’t You?
5. The End of Joy
6. You
7. Olivia
8. Falling Like Rain
9. How the Hell Did We Get Here?
10. Angel of Deaf

PUBLISHED on March 2, 2012.
UPDATED on April 25, 2012 – an interview with Matt added. ads
To Top