MEDIOCRACY to release a new EP

Bucharest’s MEDIOCRACY have made artwork, track listing and release date of their new EP available online.

MEDIOCRACY‘s “Memory Hole” EP will be released on March 22, 2012 through Asiluum Net Label & Metalfan Records.

The EP have been recorded with the Romanian producer Marius Costache (Avatar, White Walls, Coins As Portraits,
Satanochio), the artwork is designed by the band lead vocalist, Viez.

Memory Hole track-listing:
01. Arrows
02. Your Reflection
03. Silent Cries

Below you can listen the new songs played live by the band in their rehearsal room:

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top