MELVINS detail their new album

The MELVINS have revealed the track listing and artwork for their recently-announced new full-length studio album “Freak Puke”, which arrives on June 5th. Both the track listing and artwork can be viewed below.

Track listing:
1. Mr. Rip Off
2. Inner Ear Rupture
3. Baby, Won’t You Weird Me Out
4. Worm Farm Walt
5. A Growing Disgust
6. Leon vs. The Revolution
7. Holy Barbarians
8. Freak Puke
9. Let Me Roll It
10. Tommy Goes Berserk


Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top