Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter video URL.

MINUS THE BEAR to release their new album in August

1 min read

MINUS THE BEAR have set “Infinity Overhead” as the name of their new album, due out on August 28th via Danger Bird Records.

A trailer to promote the album can be viewed below.

Here’s the official word from the label:

Minus the Bear‘s fifth studio album Infinity Overhead is set for release on August 28th on Dangerbird Records.

The Seattle-based fivesome reunited with former member and longtime producer Matt Bayles (Mastodon, Isis, Cursive) to create a guitar-laden 10-track record that is heavy both on technicality and pop songcraft. The band is giving a sneak peek into the album with a minute-long trailer:

Infinity Overhead Tracklisting:
1. Steel and Blood
2. Lies and Eyes
3. Diamond Lightning
4. Toska
5. Listing
6. Heaven Is A Ghost Town
7. Empty Party Rooms
8. Zeros
9. Lonely Gun
10. Cold Company

1 Comment

Comments are closed.

Previous Story

THY WILL BE DONE – “You, The Apathy Divine” song streaming

Next Story

LADDER DEVILS stream their debut album in full; tour dates with FIGHT AMP available