Modest Mouse
New Music

MODEST MOUSE return with first new album in 6 years; new single ‘We Are Between’ streaming

1 min read

Long running alt rockers MODEST MOUSE have announced their first new album in six years, ‘The Golden Casket’, scheduled for June 25th release via Epic Records/Columbia Records. The band shared their first new single ‘We Are Between’!

‘The Golden Casket’ Tracklisting:

1. Fuck Your Acid Trip
2. We Are Between
3. We’re Lucky
4. Walking and Running
5. Wooden Soldiers
6. Transmitting Receiving
7. The Sun Hasn’t Left
8. Lace Your Shoes
9. Never Fuck A Spider On The Fly
10. Leave A Light On
11. Japanese Trees
12. Back To The Middle

Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

Brisbane melodic hardcore pack WILDHEART share 3 Aussie acts worth a check; new singles streaming!

Next Story

Melodic punk rockers NECKSCARS teasing new anthemic album with nw single & video “Jarring”