Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

MOMENTUM – Herbivore (2012)

1 min read

MOMENTUM – Herbivore (2012)

MOMENTUM is a new London-based band featuring members of FALL OF EFRAFA and PLAGUE MASS.


Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story


Next Story

GUTS OUT – [DEMO] (2012)