MOSS ICON to reunite

1 min read

After their split in 1991 and brief reformation in 2001, MOSS ICON have announced that they are going to reunite to play “select live appearances” this year, including a stop at the Chaos in Tejas Festival in Austin, Texas on June 3rd.

In addition, the band is going to re-release their discography as a remastered 2xCD/3xLP set on Temporary Residence on May 8, entitled “Moss Icon Discography”, which is also available for pre-order at Temporary Residence’s website.

Track listing:
1. Mirror
2. I’m Back Sleeping Or Fucking Or Something
3. Divinity Cove
4. Locket
5. As Afterwards The Words Still Ring
6. Lyburnum – Wit’s End (Liberation Fly)
7. Cricketty Rise (Haverton Roads – Browns And Greens)
8. Happy (Unbounded Glory)
9. The Life
10. Kick The Can
11. Memorial
12. Moth
13. Guatemala
14. Gravity
15. As Afterwards, The Words Still Ring
16. Familiar Presides
17. Hate In Me
18. What They Lack
19. Kiss The Girls And Make Them Die


Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]


Comments are closed.

Previous Story

REFUSED frontman working on an ANVIL cover

Next Story

YOUR DEMISE teases for a new video