Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

NO TURNING BACK premiere a new song

1 min read

NO TURNING BACK have premiered a new song called “Bitter Forever”.

The track comes from the “10 Years of Think Fast! Records” compilation

No Turning Back

Here’s the track listing:
1. Ambitions “Lines I’ve Drawn” (new)
2. This Is Hell “Rat Race” (new)
3. Bullet Treatment “Devils” (new)
4. Mountain Man “Grief” (new)
5. Have Heart “Dig Somewhere Else” (never been released on vinyl)
6. The Geeks “I Still Believe” (new)
7. No Turning Back “Bitter Forever” (new)
8. Esteem “Taken For All I Had” (never been released on vinyl)
9. Outbreak “Fuck Armageddon…This Is Hell” (previously unreleased, Bad Religion cover)
10. Far From Finished “Treasure In The Trash” (new)

Previous Story

PIANOS BECOME THE TEETH readying another release

Next Story

DEPARTURES premiere a new song